An all new ISTSS.org is now available

Thanks for your interest in the advancement and exchange of knowledge about traumatic stress. Click here to visit the new site.

ISTSS Leadership

Ex-Officio Board Positions and Representatives 
ALFEST
Association de Langue Francaise pour l'Etude du Stress et du Traumatisme                  
Prof Dr François Lebigot
f.lebigot@noos.fr
ASTSS
Australasian Society for Traumatic Stress Studies
Grant J. Devilly, BSc MCP PhD MAPs
g.devilly@griffith.edu.au
DeGPT
Deutschsprachige Gesellschaft Fur Psychotraumatologie
PD Dr. med. Martin Sack
m.sack@tum.de
ESTSS
European Society for Traumatic Stress Studies 
Jonathan Bisson, DM
secretariat@estss.org
JSTSS
Japanese Society for Traumatic Stress Studies
Hiroshi Kato, MD, PhD, LCP
kato@j-hits.org
SAPsi - Sociedad Argentina De Psicotrauma
Daniel Mosca, MD
danielmosca@fibertel.com.ar
Journal of Traumatic Stress, Editor       
Paula Schnurr, PhD
Paula.p.Schnurr@dartmouth.edu
Traumatic StressPoints, Editor
Anne De Prince, PhD
adeprinc@du.edu
Website Editors
Eric Kuhn, PhD
Julia Hoffman, PhD
Eric.Kuhn@va.gov
Julia.hoffman@va.gov
Student Representative
Lynnette Averill, MS

averill.psych@utah.edu

Back to Leadership page