Headquarters Staff

Rick Koepke Executive Director  rkoepke@istss.org
Susan Burkhardt

Program Director

sburkhardt@istss.org

Pamela Boea

Administrative Director

pboea@istss.org
Marti Buckely Member Services Specialist

mbuckely@istss.org

Kismet Saglam Education Manager ksaglam@istss.org
Jacky Schweinzger Conference Manager jschweinzger@istss.org
Shalini D'Souza Conference Administrator sdsouza@istss.org
Deanna Marchetti Marketing Communications Manager dmarchetti@istss.org
Andrew Massengill Accountant amassengill@istss.org