An all new is now available

Thanks for your interest in the advancement and exchange of knowledge about traumatic stress. Click here to visit the new site.

Headquarters Staff

Rick Koepke Executive Director
Susan Burkhardt

Program Director

Pamela Boea

Administrative Director
Marti Buckely Member Services Specialist

Kismet Saglam Education Manager
Jacky Schweinzger Conference Manager
Shalini D'Souza Conference Administrator
Deanna Marchetti Marketing Communications Manager
Andrew Massengill Accountant