International Society for Traumatic Stress Studies

ISTSS Honors Award Winners at Annual Meeting

Posted 1 January 1998 in StressPoints by ISTSS

During the 1997 Annual Meeting in Montreal, ISTSS held its annual awards banquet to recognize achievements in the field of traumatic stress studies. The Society congratulates the following award winners:

Lifetime Achievement Award
Edna Foa, PhD

Chaim Danieli Young Professional Award
Lisa Najavits, PhD
Caron Zlotnick, PhD

Robert S. Laufer, PhD, Memorial Award for Outstanding Scientific Achievement
Zahava Solomon, PhD

Sarah Haley Memorial Award for Clinical Excellence
Laura Brown, PhD