International Society for Traumatic Stress Studies

Nominations and Elections

2017- 2018 Elected Board Members



Julian D. Ford, PhD 


T.H. Eric Bui, MD, PhD
Jeong-Ho Chae, MD, PhD
Erika Felix, PhD
Christian Schmahl, MD


Joanne L. Davis, PhD
Amy Street, PhD


Congratulations to the elected president-elect and board members. Thank you to all who were nominated and who participated in the election.